Geschäftsführung
Thomas Stegmaier

Thomas Stegmaier

-Geschäftsführer-

Tel: 07951-9411-0
t.stegmaier@afs-cr.de

Sandra Stegmaier

Sandra Stegmaier

-Geschäftsführung-

Tel: 07951-9411-0
s.stegmaier@afs-cr.de

Verwaltung
Heidi Zürmer

Heidi Zürmer

-Buchhaltung-

Tel: 07951-9411-24
h.zuermer@afs-cr.de

Christin Mohr

Christin Mohr

-Fakturierung-

Tel: 07951-9411-56
c.mohr@afs-cr.de

Sonja Heck

Sonja Heck

-Mietwagen-

Tel: 07951-9411-13
s.heck@afs-cr.de

Basir Amani

Basir Amani

-Dispo-

Tel: 07951-9411-55
b.amani@afs-cr.de

Ramona Kolb

Ramona Kolb

-Dispo-

Tel: 07951-9411-16
r.kolb@afs-cr.de

Jasmin Schneider

Jasmin Schneider

-Azubi Automobil-Kauffrau-

Tel: 07951-9411-57
j.schneider@afs-cr.de

Fahrzeugverkauf
Uwe Korella

Uwe Korella

-Fahrzeugverkauf-

Tel: 07951-9411-39
u.korella@afs-cr.de

Richard Goßmann

Richard Goßmann

-Fahrzeugverkauf-

Tel: 07951-9411-26
r.gossmann@afs-cr.de

Matthias Przybyla

Matthias Przybyla

-Automobil-Kaufmann-

Tel: 07951-9411-21
m.przybyla@afs-cr.de

Steffen Pohl

Steffen Pohl

-Außendienst Nutzfahrzeuge-

Tel: 07951-9411-0
s.pohl@afs-cr.de

Werbetechnik
Christina Gass

Christina Gass

-Mediendesign- / Beschriftungen

Tel: 07951-9411-90
c.gass@afs-cr.de

Service
Timo Müller

Timo Müller

-Master Technician-

Tel: 07951-9411-20
t.mueller@afs-cr.de

Kurt Krämer

Kurt Krämer

-Service-Berater-

Tel: 07951-9411-30
k.kraemer@afs-cr.de

Alex Kröper

Alex Kröper

-Service-

Tel: 07951-9411-0
a.kroeper@afs-cr.de

Harald Klein

Harald Klein

-Lager / Teileverkauf-

Tel: 07951-9411-35
h.klein@afs-cr.de

Reiner Belzner

Reiner Belzner

-KFZ-Mastertechniker-

Tel: 07951-9411-0
r.belzner@afs-cr.de

Clemens Rapp

Clemens Rapp

-KFZ-Mechatroniker-

Tel: 07951-9411-0
info@afs-cr.de

Michael Pinkert

Michael Pinkert

-KFZ-Mechatroniker-

Tel: 07951-9411-0
info@afs-cr.de

Victor Kramer

Victor Kramer

-KFZ-Mechatroniker-

Tel: 07951-9411-0
info@afs-cr.de

Marcel Arlt

Marcel Arlt

-KFZ Mechatroniker-

Tel: 07951-9411-0
info@afs-cr.de

Christopher Rupp

Christopher Rupp

-Azubi/KFZ Mechaniker-

Tel: 07951-9411-0
info@afs-cr.de

Yildiz Ibrahim

-Azubi/KFZ Mechaniker-

Tel: 07951-9411-0
info@afs-cr.de

Mohammad Tartar

Mohammad Tartar

-Fahrzeugaufbereitung-

Tel: 07951-9411-0
info@afs-cr.de